At its 146th Session of March 2008 (CERN/FC/5231 – CERN/2778), Council approved the creation of a Technology Transfer Network (The TT Network), composed of Technology Transfer (TT) offices (known as Nodes) from most of the major public research organisations in Member States that are active in particle, astro-particle and nuclear physics (PP), and is referred to as HEPTech with the mandate of increasing the effectiveness of Knowledge and Technology Transfer (KTT) activities in Member States.


CERN- European Organization for Nuclear Research

CH-1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland

Phone:+41 22 76 71253


Jean Marie Le Goff

HEPTech Chairman

Ian Tracey

Secretary General of HEPTech

Background structure: - ggebl